Support Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, excluding holidays.

7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m. CT – MIP Fund Accounting, MIP Cloud
7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT – Millennium, FR50, Fundraising Online (AFO)

Support Phone Numbers

800-945-3278 (Toll-free for US, Canada, Puerto Rico)
512-861-3278 (Local & International)
8006473863 (Sales Team)     

Support Chat Live

Support Chat for MIP Fund Accounting and MIP Cloud is available
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT, Monday-Friday, excluding Mondays from 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT for team meetings and holidays.  

Holidays Schedule

Customer Support for our Fund Accounting and Fundraising products is not available on the following holidays: 

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021 
Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021 
Easter Monday – Monday, April 5, 2021 
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021 
Independence Day – Monday July 5, 2021 
Labor Day – Monday September 6, 2021 
Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021 
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021 
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021 
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021 
Christmas Day – Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year’s Eve (1/2 day) – Friday, December 31, 2021