Hours & Availability

best-customer-support-badge-01-1

Support Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, excluding holidays.
7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m. CT – MIP Fund Accounting, MIP Cloud
7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT – Millennium, FR50, Fundraising Online (AFO)


Support Phone Numbers

800-945-3278 (Toll-free for US, Canada, Puerto Rico)
512-861-3278 (Local & International)
800-647-3863 (Sales Team)     


Support Chat Live

Support Chat for MIP Fund Accounting and MIP Cloud is available
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT, Monday-Friday, excluding Mondays from 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT for team meetings and holidays. 
 


Holidays Schedule

Customer Support for our Fund Accounting and Fundraising products is not available on the following holidays: 

New Year’s Day (Observed) – Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2023
Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2023
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth – Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2023
Veterans Day (Observed) – Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Eve (Observed) – Friday, December 22, 2023
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Eve (1/2 Day Observed) – Friday, December 29, 2023
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2024